UAH
Services catalog : LR Group : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 40
LR Group
+38 (050) 070-60-67

Services catalog

Search and selection of heads and experts with knowledge of English, German, fratsuzsky, dr
 
Our trial and error method of the managerial personnel is based on high - quality selection, a full - fledged and comprehensive investigation of the market of candidates and branch specifics, use of case studies, classical business situations, tests of assessment of knowledge of English by the...
Group: HR-audit: people, processes and procedures, working law and accounting
Staff recruitment HR-consultations, TOP managers search services.
 
help in finding a job - from drawing up / correcting a resume to passing interviews; labor legislation - how to properly get a job or quit; referral to employers by profile; assistance in passing the probationary period (adaptation) - what to look for, how to "make friends" with the team, to...
Group: HR-consultations
Search services for TOP managers. Personnel selection, IT recruiting.
 
Price:
1.01 UAH
A service that is endlessly in demand in the modern business world is the selection of IT specialists or the so - called it recruiting. More and more enterprises need professional filling of vacancies in the field of information technology, high - quality and intellectual work of IT specialists....
Group: IT Recruitment
Recruitment of personnel, accountants
 
The first thing to look for when selecting an accountant. When recruiting personnel, special attention should be paid to work experience and work stability. If work experience is already an understandable term for many, but not everyone knows what stability is. Stability is the main indicator of...
Group: Recruiting of accountants
Personnel selection, independent examination of candidates
 
DEFINITION OF REQUIREMENTS AND EVALUATION CRITERIA the customer fills out a formalized questionnaire to clarify the profile of the position and determine the criteria we select the test complex for the agreed evaluation criteria COMPREHENSIVE DIAGNOSTICS psychological testing (motivation +...
Group: Independent examination of candidates
Staff recruitment, career guidance
 
In the modern management system of an organization, under the selection of personnel, or recruiting, it is customary to understand a business process, which is one of the key responsibilities of managers but personnel or recruiters. All over the world, and in Russia in particular, recruitment is...
Group: Career-guidance services
We conduct in-depth interviews with applicants
 
Due to the growing popularity of “competency interviews” in Ukraine, an increasing number of specialists are actively studying its specifics, technique and possibilities. And, of course, the most interested in a quick and adequate mastery of this tool is the group of personnel managers. Therefore,...
Group: Realization of deep interviews
We offer personnel certification services
 
The main purpose (task) of certification is to identify the potential capabilities of an employee (person) and, if necessary, send for additional training, as well as financially encourage and motivate the most competent and experienced. Personnel appraisals serve as the legal basis for transfers,...
Group: Certification of the personnel
Search, selection and quality assessment of personnel.
 
Search, selection and quality assessment of personnel. Looking through various sites for finding jobs and employees, you can notice that the same companies post the same vacancies, periodically offering jobs to the same specialists. Staff turnover is one of the key and painful problems for any...
Group: Problem solving with staff turnover
Search and selection of personnel, HR specialists
 
AREAS OF ACTIVITY OF THE AGENCY IT, computers, internet Administration, middle management Accounting, audit Hotel and restaurant business, tourism Design, creativity Beauty, fitness, sports Logistics, warehouse, foreign economic activity Marketing, advertising, PR Medicine, pharmaceuticals Real...
Group: Search and selection of HR-specialists
Personnel assessment and certification
 
Personnel certification is a procedure for a systematic formalized assessment in accordance with the specified criteria for the compliance of a particular employee's activities with clear standards for performing work at a given workplace in a given position for a certain period of time. The...
Group: Qualification and certification of personnel middle and senior managers
Organization of personnel selection at all levels
 
There are two types of recruitment sources: internal - at the expense of employees of the organization itself and external - at the expense of external resources. External sources are the most common, since the company's resources are limited, and even if there is a replacement for a vacant...
Group: Organisation of search and selection of staff at all levels
Organizational and personnel audit - assessment assessment of personnel
 
The form of assessment in which the certified person answers the questions proposed by the expert group. Some participants compare this procedure to cross - examination. The number of members of the commission is usually 6 - 7 people. The experts can be both involved specialists and our own...
Group: Assessment of personnel
Organizational and personnel audit, consulting
 
With this type of audit, an expert assessment is carried out: organizational structure, hierarchy of subordination, business processes, manageability of the company, functional focus, efficiency of internal interaction between structural divisions and individual employees Result - identification...
Group: Human resource consulting
HR management, shipbuilding personnel leasing
 
Personnel leasing is a management technology, a kind of outsourcing, which allows to provide the business - process company with the necessary labor resources, using the services of a third - party organization. This term is incorrect, since a person cannot be the subject of a rental legal...
Group: Leasing of shipbuilding personnel
LiveInternet

Description

Services catalog LR Group, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог услуг : Лугера Груп (Leaders Recruiting LLC) : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1
Лугера Груп (Leaders Recruiting LLC)
+38 (050) 070-60-67

Каталог услуг

Поиск и подбор руководителей и специалистов со знанием английского, немецкого, фрацузского, др
 
Наш метод подбора руководящих кадров основан на качественном отборе, полноценном и всестороннем исследовании рынка кандидатов и отраслевой специфики, использовании тематических исследований, классических бизнес-ситуаций, тестов оценки знаний английского языка кандидатом, а также совместимости...
Группа: HR-аудит: люди, процессы и процедуры, трудовое право и учет
Подбор персонала HR-консультации, Услуги по поиску ТОП менеджеров.
 
помощь по поиску работы - от составления/коррекции резюме до прохождения собеседований;трудовое законодательство - как правильно оформиться на работу или уволиться с нее;направление к работодателям по профилю;помощь при прохождении испытательного срока (адаптация) - на что обращать внимание,...
Группа: HR-консультации
Услуги по поиску ТОП менеджеров. Подбор персонала, IT-рекрутинг.
 
Цена:
1.01 UAH
Услуга, которая до бесконечности востребована в современном-бизнес мире - это подбор IT специалистов или так называемый it рекрутинг.Все больше и больше предприятий нуждаются в профессиональном закрытии вакансий сферы информационных технологий, в качественном и интеллектуальном труде IT...
Группа: IT-рекрутинг
Подбор персонала, бухгалтеров
 
Первое на что нужно обращать внимание при подборе бухгалтера. При подборе персонала особое внимание нужно обращать на опыт работы и стабильность работы. Если опыт работы для многих уже понятный термин, а что такое стабильность не все знают. Стабильность это главный показатель трудолюбия и...
Группа: Подбор бухгалтеров
Подбор персонала, независимая экспертиза кандидатов
 
ОПРЕДЕЛЕНИЕ ТРЕБОВАНИЙ И КРИТЕРИЕВ ОЦЕНКИ заказчик заполняет формализованную анкету для уточнения профиля должности и определения критериевмы подбираем тестовый комплекс под согласованные критерии оценки ПРОВЕДЕНИЕ КОМПЛЕКСНОЙ ДИАГНОСТИКИ психологическое тестирование (мотивация + интеллект +...
Группа: Независимая экспертиза кандидатов
Подбор персонала, профориентация
 
В современной системе менеджмента организации под подбором персонала, илирекрутингом, принято понимать бизнес-процесс, который является одной из ключевых обязанностей менеджеров но персоналу или рекрутеров. Во всем мире, и в России в частности, подбор персонала -это основная услуга, оказываемая...
Группа: Профориентационные услуги
Проводим глубинные интервью соискателей
 
Ввиду роста популярности в Украине «интервью по компетенциям», его специфику, технику проведения и возможности активно изучают все большее число специалистов. И, конечно же, самую заинтересованную в быстром и адекватном овладении этим инструментом группу составляют менеджеры по персоналу....
Группа: Проведение глубинных интервью
Предлагаем услуги по аттестации персонала
 
Главное назначение (задача) аттестации— выявить потенциальные возможности работника (человека) и в случае необходимости направить на дополнительное обучение, а также материально поощрить и мотивировать наиболее компетентных и опытных. Аттестация персонала служит юридической основой для переводов,...
Группа: Аттестация персонала
Поиск, подбор и качественная оценка персонала.
 
Поиск, подбор и качественная оценка персонала. Просматривая различные сайты по поиску работы и сотрудников, можно заметить, что одни и те же компании размещают те же вакансии, периодично предлагая работу одним и тем же специалистам. Текучесть кадров - одна из ключевых и болезненных проблем для...
Группа: Решение проблем с текучестью кадров
Поиск и подбор персонала,HR-специалистов
 
СФЕРЫ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ АГЕНТСТВА IT, компьютеры, интернетАдминистрация, руководство среднего звенаБухгалтерия, аудитГостинично-ресторанный бизнес, туризмДизайн, творчествоКрасота, фитнес, спортЛогистика, склад, ВЭДМаркетинг, реклама, PRМедицина, фармацевтикаНедвижимостьОбразование, наукаОхрана,...
Группа: Поиск и подбор HR-специалистов
Оценка и аттестация персонала
 
Аттестация персонала - процедура систематической формализованной оценки согласно заданным критериям соответствия деятельности конкретного работника четким стандартам выполнения работы на данном рабочем месте в данной должности за определенный период времени. Процедура аттестации должна быть...
Группа: Оценка и аттестация персонала среднего и высшего звена
Организация  подбора персонала всех уровней
 
Существует два вида источников набора персонала:внутренние — за счет сотрудников самой организации и внешние — за счет ресурсов внешней среды. Внешние источники являются наиболее распространенными, так как ресурсы компании ограничены, и даже если на вакантную должность находится замещение...
Группа: Организация поиска и подбора персонала всех уровней
Организационно-кадровый аудит- ассессмент оценка персонала
 
Форма оценки, при которой аттестуемый отвечает на вопросы, предлагаемые экспертной группой. Некоторые участники сравнивают эту процедуру с перекрестным допросом. Количество членов комиссии обычно составляет 6-7 человек. В качестве экспертов могут выступать как привлеченные специалисты, так и...
Группа: Ассессмент оценка персонала
Организационно-кадровый аудит, консалтинг
 
При этом виде аудита проводится экспертная оценка: организационной структуры,иерархии подчиненности,бизнесс-процессов,управляемости компании,функциональной сосредоточенности,эффективности внутреннего взаимодействия между структурными подразделениями и отдельными сотрудниками Результат -...
Группа: Кадровый консалтинг
Кадровый менеджмент, лизинг судостроительного персонала
 
Лизинг персонала(англ.personnel leasing) — управленческая технология, разновидностьаутсорсинга, позволяющая обеспечитьбизнес-процесскомпании необходимыми трудовыми ресурсами, используя услуги сторонней организации. Этот термин является некорректным, так как человек не может быть предметом...
Группа: Лизинг судостроительного персонала

Описание

Каталог услуг Лугера Груп (Leaders Recruiting LLC), Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги